Team Profile for Attack of the Retreating Invisible Geese

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 04 May 20168:00PMCourt 4
The Y-Nots39 - 11
Wed 11 May 20167:15PMCourt 4
The Fiesta19 - 50
Wed 18 May 20167:15PMCourt 4
The Y-Nots58 - 10
Wed 25 May 20168:45PMCourt 4
Leannes39 - 33
Wed 08 Jun 20168:50PMCourt 2
Freedom20 - 31
Wed 15 Jun 20167:15PMCourt 2
BWC217 - 38
Wed 22 Jun 20167:20PMCourt 3
The Y-Nots37 - 15
Wed 06 Jul 20168:45PMCourt 3
Leannes15 - 23
Wed 27 Jul 20167:15PMCourt 3
Freedom9 - 30
Wed 27 Jul 20168:00PMCourt 3
XOX28 - 35
Wed 03 Aug 20168:45PMCourt 3
The Y-Nots24 - 26
Wed 10 Aug 20168:45PMCourt 3
Leannes26 - 17
Wed 17 Aug 20168:00PMCourt 3
Leannes40 - 23
Wed 31 Aug 20168:00PMCourt 2
XOX32 - 40
Wed 07 Sep 20167:15PMCourt 3
Nimble Nerds20 - 26
Wed 07 Sep 20168:00PMCourt 2
The Y-Nots26 - 23
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 4
Current Season Record: Won 7, Lost 11, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :28.6728.0624.05
Average Conceded :32.6726.9426.71
Average Points :0.001.311.14
Biggest Win :No wins58 - 1061 - 13
Biggest Loss :27 - 3319 - 5011 - 46

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 8 - Division 3101/19/0
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 7 - Division 482/15/1
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 6 - Division 459/12/0
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 4 - Division 466/10/2
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 3 - Division 458/9/1
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 2 - Division 428/10/0
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 1 - Division 444/14/0