Team Profile for The Y-Nots

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 16 Dec 20158:00PMCourt 1
Attack of the Retreating Invisible Geese0 - 0
Wed 06 Jan 20168:00PMCourt 1
Freedom9 - 34
Wed 13 Jan 20166:30PMCourt 4
Hot Shots16 - 30
Wed 20 Jan 20166:30PMCourt 4
Attack of the Retreating Invisible Geese10 - 20
Wed 27 Jan 20168:00PMCourt 2
XOX8 - 47
Wed 03 Feb 20167:15PMCourt 4
FTB8 - 44
Wed 10 Feb 20168:45PMCourt 2
Leannes44 - 36
Wed 17 Feb 20168:00PMCourt 4
Freedom7 - 34
Wed 24 Feb 20168:00PMCourt 2
Hot Shots18 - 34
Wed 02 Mar 20167:15PMCourt 2
XOX7 - 30
Wed 09 Mar 20167:15PMCourt 1
Attack of the Retreating Invisible Geese27 - 36
Wed 16 Mar 20168:00PMCourt 2
Freedom24 - 24
Wed 23 Mar 20168:00PMCourt 4
Leannes18 - 17
Wed 30 Mar 20167:15PMCourt 4
FSU16 - 22
Wed 06 Apr 20167:15PMCourt 3
XOX15 - 40
Wed 13 Apr 20168:00PMCourt 4
Hot Shots15 - 33
Wed 20 Apr 20168:45PMCourt 2
Freedom0 - 30
Wed 27 Apr 20167:15PMCourt 2
Hot Shots16 - 40
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 8
Current Season Record: Won 2, Lost 14, Drawn 2

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :22.3314.3322.70
Average Conceded :27.6730.6129.07
Average Points :2.000.440.99
Biggest Win :27 - 1844 - 3643 - 9
Biggest Loss :0 - 308 - 4710 - 58

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 8 - Division 394/16/0
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 7 - Division 457/11/0
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 6 - Division 449/11/1
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 5 - Division 474/14/0
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 3 - Division 4112/16/0
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 2 - Division 471/17/0