Team Profile for FTB

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 06 Jan 20166:30PMCourt 4
The No Ideas27 - 31
Wed 13 Jan 20168:00PMCourt 4
Boozin' Babes23 - 26
Wed 27 Jan 20168:00PMCourt 3
SC19 - 44
Wed 03 Feb 20167:15PMCourt 4
The Y-Nots44 - 8
Wed 10 Feb 20168:00PMCourt 4
Nic Nacs23 - 25
Wed 24 Feb 20167:15PMCourt 2
The Fiesta18 - 25
Wed 02 Mar 20167:15PMCourt 3
Boozin' Babes20 - 25
Wed 09 Mar 20168:00PMCourt 4
YTG30 - 34
Wed 16 Mar 20168:00PMCourt 1
Nic Nacs0 - 0
Wed 23 Mar 20167:15PMCourt 4
Hot Shots0 - 30
Wed 30 Mar 20168:00PMCourt 3
TEAM CUBA25 - 29
Wed 06 Apr 20167:15PMCourt 4
Misfits26 - 37
Wed 13 Apr 20168:45PMCourt 4
Boozin' Babes22 - 22
Wed 20 Apr 20168:45PMCourt 3
Nic Nacs29 - 27
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 5
Current Season Record: Won 2, Lost 14, Drawn 2

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :25.6721.8625.36
Average Conceded :28.6725.9326.80
Average Points :1.330.570.80
Biggest Win :29 - 2744 - 844 - 8
Biggest Loss :26 - 370 - 300 - 30

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 3 - Division 376/12/0