Team Profile for Misfits

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 20 May 20158:45PMCourt 1
Always on top33 - 23
Wed 27 May 20156:30PMCourt 3
Freedom34 - 22
Wed 03 Jun 20158:00PMCourt 4
Nic Nacs22 - 15
Wed 10 Jun 20156:30PMCourt 3
Wing it!41 - 16
Wed 17 Jun 20156:30PMCourt 3
Last Level35 - 22
Wed 24 Jun 20157:15PMCourt 1
Loops and Hoops31 - 20
Wed 01 Jul 20157:15PMCourt 1
Veelas29 - 13
Wed 15 Jul 20156:30PMCourt 2
Mixed Up20 - 35
Wed 22 Jul 20158:00PMCourt 4
Nic Nacs42 - 19
Wed 29 Jul 20156:30PMCourt 4
Cuzzies36 - 19
Wed 05 Aug 20158:00PMCourt 2
Loops and Hoops26 - 21
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 3
Current Season Record: Won 10, Lost 8, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :21.3331.7330.53
Average Conceded :33.3320.4525.42
Average Points :2.002.732.08
Biggest Win :30 - 2841 - 1641 - 16
Biggest Loss :7 - 4720 - 357 - 47

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 5 - Division 1/245/13/0
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 4 - Division 1/258/9/1
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 3 - Division 3113/4/1