Team Profile for Always on top

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 13 May 20157:15PMCourt 1
Attack of the Retreating Invisible Geese18 - 22
Wed 20 May 20158:45PMCourt 1
Misfits23 - 33
Wed 03 Jun 20157:15PMCourt 4
Toulas26 - 18
Wed 10 Jun 20158:00PMCourt 3
Indies20 - 7
Wed 24 Jun 20157:15PMCourt 2
Attack of the Retreating Invisible Geese23 - 29
Wed 01 Jul 20156:30PMCourt 4
Freedom25 - 30
Wed 15 Jul 20156:30PMCourt 1
Fireworks41 - 9
Wed 22 Jul 20156:30PMCourt 2
Toulas23 - 27
Wed 29 Jul 20158:00PMCourt 2
XOX39 - 23
Wed 05 Aug 20157:15PMCourt 2
Oh Gawd49 - 13
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 4
Current Season Record: Won 6, Lost 12, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :19.3328.7030.96
Average Conceded :25.0021.1026.19
Average Points :1.001.501.73
Biggest Win :30 - 049 - 1349 - 13
Biggest Loss :0 - 3023 - 3316 - 64

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 3 - Division 3410/7/0