Team Profile for OPG

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 18 Mar 20158:45PMCourt 4
Indie17 - 0
Wed 25 Mar 20158:00PMCourt 4
Nic Nacs40 - 18
Wed 01 Apr 20158:00PMCourt 2
Boozin' Babes36 - 30
Wed 08 Apr 20157:15PMCourt 3
#Awesome29 - 39
Wed 15 Apr 20157:15PMCourt 2
Last Level25 - 36
Wed 22 Apr 20156:30PMCourt 3
Mixed Up21 - 23
Wed 29 Apr 20158:45PMCourt 2
Nic Nacs36 - 21
Wed 06 May 20157:15PMCourt 3
Oh Gawd45 - 14
Wed 13 May 20158:00PMCourt 2
Boozin' Babes33 - 17
Wed 20 May 20156:30PMCourt 1
Extras28 - 41
Wed 03 Jun 20156:30PMCourt 3
Last Level37 - 35
Wed 10 Jun 20156:30PMCourt 2
Pump Berry37 - 27
Wed 24 Jun 20156:30PMCourt 4
#Awesome34 - 34
Wed 01 Jul 20158:00PMCourt 4
XOX43 - 13
Wed 15 Jul 20156:30PMCourt 3
Last Level24 - 40
Wed 22 Jul 20158:00PMCourt 3
Dreamerz27 - 28
Wed 29 Jul 20156:30PMCourt 1
Pump Berry49 - 27
Wed 05 Aug 20158:45PMCourt 2
Sweet & Irie31 - 35
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 2
Current Season Record: Won 10, Lost 7, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :29.6732.8930.45
Average Conceded :41.3326.5628.87
Average Points :1.001.721.39
Biggest Win :35 - 2245 - 1432 - 0
Biggest Loss :24 - 6424 - 4024 - 64

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 3 - Division 1/254/14/0
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 1 - Division 371/17/0