Team Profile for Loops and Hoops

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 18 Mar 20157:15PMCourt 1
Freaks & Greeks37 - 16
Wed 25 Mar 20158:00PMCourt 1
XOX34 - 14
Wed 01 Apr 20156:30PMCourt 3
Freedom19 - 23
Wed 08 Apr 20158:45PMCourt 2
Attack of the Retreating Invisible Geese30 - 21
Wed 15 Apr 20157:15PMCourt 1
Wing it!26 - 22
Wed 22 Apr 20158:00PMCourt 1
Magpies20 - 37
Wed 29 Apr 20156:30PMCourt 3
Cuzzies15 - 19
Wed 06 May 20158:45PMCourt 2
XOX25 - 22
Wed 13 May 20156:30PMCourt 3
Freedom31 - 29
Wed 20 May 20157:15PMCourt 1
Veelas27 - 19
Wed 03 Jun 20158:45PMCourt 4
Boozin' Babes27 - 19
Wed 10 Jun 20157:15PMCourt 1
Mixed Up21 - 33
Wed 24 Jun 20157:15PMCourt 1
Misfits20 - 31
Wed 01 Jul 20157:15PMCourt 2
Nic Nacs29 - 19
Wed 15 Jul 20158:00PMCourt 1
Veelas24 - 33
Wed 22 Jul 20158:45PMCourt 2
Cuzzies24 - 39
Wed 29 Jul 20157:15PMCourt 2
Wing it!33 - 24
Wed 05 Aug 20158:00PMCourt 2
Misfits21 - 26
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 4
Current Season Record: Won 10, Lost 8, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :16.6725.7225.70
Average Conceded :37.6724.7825.43
Average Points :0.001.671.49
Biggest Win :No wins37 - 1648 - 18
Biggest Loss :14 - 4620 - 3714 - 46

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 3 - Division 3140/0/0
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 1 - Division 453/14/1