Team Profile for Freaks & Greeks

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 29 Oct 20147:15PMCourt 4
Wing it!12 - 40
Wed 05 Nov 20148:00PMCourt 4
Last Level26 - 26
Wed 12 Nov 20148:00PMCourt 1
Veelas16 - 25
Wed 19 Nov 20147:15PMCourt 2
Freedom15 - 11
Wed 26 Nov 2014Bye
Wed 03 Dec 20147:15PMCourt 1
Royal Roar19 - 34
Wed 10 Dec 20148:00PMCourt 1
Veelas12 - 40
Wed 17 Dec 20148:00PMCourt 2
19 -
Wed 07 Jan 20157:15PMCourt 3
Nic Nacs17 - 33
Wed 14 Jan 20157:15PMCourt 2
Wing it!31 - 41
Wed 21 Jan 20157:15PMCourt 2
Jessicas28 - 26
Wed 28 Jan 20157:15PMCourt 1
Veelas17 - 46
Wed 04 Feb 20158:00PMCourt 1
Attack of the Retreating Invisible Geese30 - 31
Wed 11 Feb 20157:15PMCourt 1
Freedom23 - 29
Wed 18 Feb 20157:15PMCourt 1
Wing it!30 - 36
Wed 25 Feb 20158:00PMCourt 2
Loops and Hoops18 - 48
Wed 04 Mar 20158:00PMCourt 4
Veelas18 - 35
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 6
Current Season Record: Won 2, Lost 14, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :23.0020.8020.90
Average Conceded :29.6733.4032.29
Average Points :0.000.470.33
Biggest Win :No wins15 - 1115 - 11
Biggest Loss :19 - 3718 - 4818 - 48

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 270/6/0