Team Profile for Last Level

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 29 Oct 20147:15PMCourt 2
Indie30 - 21
Wed 05 Nov 20148:00PMCourt 4
Freaks & Greeks26 - 26
Wed 12 Nov 20148:45PMCourt 2
Jessicas37 - 27
Wed 19 Nov 20148:00PMCourt 4
Jessicas35 - 16
Wed 26 Nov 20148:45PMCourt 3
Veelas35 - 26
Wed 03 Dec 20148:45PMCourt 2
Wing it!39 - 24
Wed 10 Dec 20148:45PMCourt 3
Insert team name here27 - 18
Wed 17 Dec 20147:15PMCourt 1
Boozin' Babes27 - 33
Wed 07 Jan 20158:45PMCourt 4
Veelas27 - 27
Wed 14 Jan 20157:15PMCourt 4
Freedom38 - 17
Wed 21 Jan 20157:15PMCourt 4
A Team27 - 36
Wed 28 Jan 20158:45PMCourt 2
Nic Nacs29 - 27
Wed 04 Feb 20158:00PMCourt 2
Royal Roar45 - 24
Wed 11 Feb 20158:00PMCourt 4
Boozin' Babes35 - 32
Wed 18 Feb 20156:30PMCourt 4
Kamakazees42 - 25
Wed 25 Feb 20157:15PMCourt 2
Insert team name here53 - 15
Wed 04 Mar 20158:00PMCourt 2
31 -
Wed 11 Mar 20158:45PMCourt 2
XOX37 - 24
Wed 20 Jan 20167:15PMCourt 2
Crazy 6's50 - 29
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 1
Current Season Record: Won 14, Lost 3, Drawn 2

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :34.0034.6536.34
Average Conceded :27.0024.5928.18
Average Points :3.002.412.34
Biggest Win :44 - 2953 - 1553 - 15
Biggest Loss :No losses27 - 3631 - 54

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 4 - Division 1/2210/7/0
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 3 - Division 1/2112/7/0
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 2 - Division 2115/4/0