Team Profile for Boozin' Babes

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 26 Nov 20147:15PMCourt 3
Jessicas29 - 14
Wed 03 Dec 20148:00PMCourt 1
Veelas16 - 19
Wed 10 Dec 20147:15PMCourt 4
Pump Berry26 - 31
Wed 17 Dec 20147:15PMCourt 1
Last Level33 - 27
Wed 14 Jan 20158:00PMCourt 2
A Team18 - 21
Wed 21 Jan 20158:00PMCourt 1
Nic Nacs32 - 17
Wed 28 Jan 20158:45PMCourt 1
Insert team name here33 - 28
Wed 04 Feb 20156:30PMCourt 1
Kamakazees21 - 40
Wed 11 Feb 20158:00PMCourt 4
Last Level32 - 35
Wed 18 Feb 20156:30PMCourt 3
Pump Berry21 - 24
Wed 25 Feb 20158:00PMCourt 1
A Team14 - 45
Wed 04 Mar 20158:00PMCourt 1
Royal Roar33 - 21
Wed 11 Mar 20158:45PMCourt 3
Nic Nacs16 - 14
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 4
Current Season Record: Won 6, Lost 12, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :21.3324.9224.03
Average Conceded :27.0025.8523.29
Average Points :2.001.381.55
Biggest Win :35 - 2332 - 1745 - 8
Biggest Loss :0 - 3014 - 4514 - 45

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 6 - Division 3110/9/2
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 5 - Division 329/7/2
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 4 - Division 318/8/2
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 3 - Division 388/10/0
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 2 - Division 375/13/0