Team Profile for Maggies

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 29 Oct 20147:15PMCourt 1
Freedom35 - 13
Wed 05 Nov 20148:00PMCourt 1
XOX42 - 14
Wed 12 Nov 20148:00PMCourt 3
Nic Nacs30 - 21
Wed 19 Nov 20148:00PMCourt 2
XOX41 - 15
Wed 26 Nov 20147:15PMCourt 2
A Team35 - 21
Wed 03 Dec 20148:00PMCourt 2
My Face35 - 30
Wed 10 Dec 20147:15PMCourt 3
Extras30 - 38
Wed 17 Dec 20148:00PMCourt 3
Six 10's24 - 35
Wed 07 Jan 20158:00PMCourt 3
Indie38 - 24
Wed 14 Jan 20158:45PMCourt 2
HENRI's18 - 50
Wed 21 Jan 20158:45PMCourt 3
Sweet & Irie33 - 35
Wed 28 Jan 20158:00PMCourt 2
Harder24 - 35
Wed 04 Feb 20157:15PMCourt 2
Pump Berry32 - 34
Wed 11 Feb 20157:15PMCourt 3
My Face38 - 31
Wed 18 Feb 20157:15PMCourt 4
Dreamerz32 - 16
Wed 25 Feb 20157:15PMCourt 3
Extras35 - 29
Wed 04 Mar 20157:15PMCourt 4
Six 10's25 - 30
Wed 11 Mar 20157:15PMCourt 2
#Awesome26 - 25
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 3
Current Season Record: Won 11, Lost 7, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :28.6731.8332.05
Average Conceded :34.3327.5629.49
Average Points :1.001.831.77
Biggest Win :31 - 2742 - 1442 - 14
Biggest Loss :29 - 4218 - 5018 - 50

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 371/2/0
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 2 - Division 1211/7/0