Team Profile for Pump Berry

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 29 Oct 20147:15PMCourt 3
My Face32 - 40
Wed 05 Nov 20146:30PMCourt 3
Dreamerz34 - 42
Wed 12 Nov 20146:30PMCourt 3
Extras36 - 39
Wed 19 Nov 20146:30PMCourt 3
Harder34 - 22
Wed 26 Nov 20146:30PMCourt 3
Six 10's20 - 45
Wed 10 Dec 20147:15PMCourt 4
Boozin' Babes31 - 26
Wed 17 Dec 20147:15PMCourt 4
Sweet & Irie25 - 50
Wed 07 Jan 20157:15PMCourt 4
HENRI's37 - 52
Wed 14 Jan 20158:00PMCourt 3
Dreamerz26 - 41
Wed 28 Jan 20156:30PMCourt 4
Extras28 - 26
Wed 04 Feb 20157:15PMCourt 2
Maggies34 - 32
Wed 11 Feb 20156:30PMCourt 3
#Awesome30 - 25
Wed 18 Feb 20156:30PMCourt 3
Boozin' Babes24 - 21
Wed 25 Feb 20157:15PMCourt 1
Dreamerz30 - 24
Wed 04 Mar 20157:15PMCourt 3
Sweet & Irie30 - 43
Wed 11 Mar 20157:15PMCourt 4
Harder23 - 33
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 8
Current Season Record: Won 7, Lost 11, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :13.0029.6327.21
Average Conceded :29.6735.0632.37
Average Points :1.001.311.09
Biggest Win :39 - 2934 - 2243 - 8
Biggest Loss :0 - 3025 - 500 - 30

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 6 - Division 263/15/0
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 5 - Division 1/228/8/2
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 5 - Division 282/16/0
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 4 - Division 370/0/0
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 3 - Division 3114/14/0
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 2 - Division 261/17/0