Team Profile for Top Deck

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Div 1- 1 vs 2 semi final
Wed 29 Nov 20177:35PMCourt 2
Slayerettes27 - 25
Wed 06 Dec 20178:20PMCourt 2
Rams50 - 26
Division 1- Grand Final
Wed 13 Dec 20178:22PMCourt 4
Slayerettes21 - 30
Wed 24 Jan 20187:30PMCourt 4
Extras27 - 21
Wed 24 Jan 20188:15PMCourt 4
Panthers27 - 17
Wed 31 Jan 20187:30PMCourt 2
The Fiesta33 - 35
Wed 31 Jan 20188:15PMCourt 3
XOX37 - 31
Wed 07 Feb 20188:15PMCourt 3
Rams34 - 16
Wed 14 Feb 20188:15PMCourt 3
Extras26 - 24
Wed 21 Feb 20187:35PMCourt 4
Panthers30 - 21
Wed 28 Feb 20188:20PMCourt 2
XOX39 - 28
Wed 07 Mar 20187:30PMCourt 4
Power of Six40 - 28
Wed 14 Mar 20188:15PMCourt 3
Rams30 - 0
Wed 21 Mar 20187:35PMCourt 1
Extras29 - 30
Wed 28 Mar 20187:30PMCourt 2
Panthers31 - 21
Wed 04 Apr 20188:15PMCourt 3
XOX48 - 23
Wed 11 Apr 201811:30PMCourt 1
The Fiesta30 - 0
Wed 18 Apr 20187:30PMCourt 4
Extras31 - 33
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 1
Current Season Record: Won 14, Lost 3, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :38.3332.7833.98
Average Conceded :25.6722.7225.77
Average Points :2.002.332.32
Biggest Win :49 - 1530 - 050 - 12
Biggest Loss :29 - 3121 - 3031 - 61

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 13 - Division 1/2120/0/0
Tuesday Ladies Netball - Season 13 - Division 1/248/3/0
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 12 - Division 1/2211/6/1
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 11 - Division 1/2117/3/0
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 10 - Division 1/2117/3/0
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 8 - Division 1/2213/7/0
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 7 - Division 2/3113/12/2
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 6 - Division 363/18/0