Team Profile for Panthers

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 10 Jan 20187:35PMCourt 1
Extras36 - 27
Wed 17 Jan 20188:15PMCourt 2
XOX25 - 28
Wed 24 Jan 20188:15PMCourt 4
Top Deck17 - 27
Wed 31 Jan 20188:15PMCourt 4
Rams32 - 10
Wed 07 Feb 20187:30PMCourt 4
Hasta la vista28 - 25
Wed 21 Feb 20187:35PMCourt 4
Top Deck21 - 30
Wed 28 Feb 20187:35PMCourt 2
Extras20 - 41
Wed 07 Mar 20188:15PMCourt 2
Rams37 - 40
Wed 14 Mar 20188:15PMCourt 2
XOX48 - 29
Wed 28 Mar 20187:30PMCourt 2
Top Deck21 - 31
Wed 04 Apr 20187:30PMCourt 2
Extras26 - 23
Wed 04 Apr 20188:15PMCourt 2
Spartans37 - 13
Wed 11 Apr 20187:30PMCourt 2
Power of Six28 - 17
Wed 18 Apr 20188:15PMCourt 4
XOX30 - 32
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 3
Current Season Record: Won 8, Lost 10, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :28.0029.0027.20
Average Conceded :26.6726.6427.04
Average Points :1.001.501.25
Biggest Win :28 - 1737 - 1330 - 0
Biggest Loss :26 - 3120 - 4114 - 44

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 10 - Division 1/260/18/0
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 7 - Division 2/365/12/1
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 6 - Division 339/12/0