Team Profile for DPS

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 21 Sep 20169:05PMCourt 4
Boozin' Babes21 - 21
Wed 12 Oct 20169:05PMCourt 2
Veelas24 - 22
Wed 19 Oct 20168:20PMCourt 2
BWC220 - 16
Wed 26 Oct 20169:05PMCourt 2
Boozin' Babes11 - 19
Wed 02 Nov 20167:35PMCourt 4
Panthers27 - 32
Wed 09 Nov 20166:50PMCourt 4
FSU16 - 23
Wed 16 Nov 20167:35PMCourt 3
XOX31 - 18
Wed 23 Nov 20169:05PMCourt 3
BWC225 - 19
Wed 30 Nov 20168:25PMCourt 2
Panthers11 - 16
Wed 07 Dec 20169:10PMCourt 3
Veelas29 - 15
Wed 14 Dec 201610:15PMCourt 1
Boozin' Babes
Wed 11 Jan 20177:30PMCourt 2
Panthers19 - 17
Wed 11 Jan 20178:15PMCourt 2
FSU17 - 19
Wed 18 Jan 20177:30PMCourt 1
BWC210 - 45
Wed 01 Feb 20176:50PMCourt 3
Wildcatz20 - 42
Wed 08 Feb 20178:20PMCourt 2
Panthers20 - 21
Wed 15 Feb 20177:35PMCourt 2
Top Deck14 - 30
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 4
Current Season Record: Won 7, Lost 14, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :16.3319.6922.59
Average Conceded :29.3323.4424.78
Average Points :1.001.191.37
Biggest Win :28 - 1529 - 1550 - 10
Biggest Loss :10 - 5410 - 4514 - 64

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 13 - Division 1/245/7/1
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 12 - Division 1/264/12/2
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 11 - Division 3114/6/1
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 10 - Division 3112/7/1
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 10 - Division 2100/0/0
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 9 - Division 3211/7/0
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 9 - Division 259/10/0
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 8 - Division 347/12/1
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 8 - Division 2/367/13/0
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 7 - Division 466/11/1
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 7 - Division 372/0/0
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 5 - Division 363/15/0