Team Profile for Attack of the Retreating Invisible Geese

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 14 Sep 20168:00PMCourt 3
FSU20 - 22
Wed 21 Sep 20168:20PMCourt 2
Quakers Queens43 - 19
Wed 28 Sep 20167:15PMCourt 3
YTG24 - 44
Wed 05 Oct 20167:15PMCourt 2
The Mummas28 - 22
Wed 19 Oct 2016Bye
Wed 26 Oct 20168:20PMCourt 2
The Y-Nots21 - 29
Wed 02 Nov 20168:20PMCourt 2
Quakers Queens39 - 20
Wed 09 Nov 20167:35PMCourt 4
Nimble Nerds27 - 15
Wed 30 Nov 20167:40PMCourt 3
FSU24 - 37
Wed 07 Dec 20167:40PMCourt 3
The Mummas18 - 29
Wed 14 Dec 20167:35PMCourt 3
Nimble Nerds31 - 6
Wed 11 Jan 20177:30PMCourt 1
Addicted38 - 10
Wed 18 Jan 20177:30PMCourt 3
Quakers Queens49 - 8
Wed 25 Jan 20178:20PMCourt 2
The Y-Nots49 - 21
Wed 01 Feb 20178:20PMCourt 3
XOX27 - 41
Wed 08 Feb 20178:20PMCourt 3
Quakers Queens48 - 23
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 5
Current Season Record: Won 9, Lost 12, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :28.6732.4024.05
Average Conceded :32.6723.0726.71
Average Points :0.001.801.14
Biggest Win :No wins49 - 861 - 13
Biggest Loss :27 - 3324 - 4411 - 46

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 8 - Division 3101/19/0
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 7 - Division 482/15/1
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 5 - Division 447/11/0
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 4 - Division 466/10/2
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 3 - Division 458/9/1
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 2 - Division 428/10/0
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 1 - Division 444/14/0